Events

Online teaching Dilgo Khyentse Yangsi Rinpoche

We would like to announce that Dilgo Khyentse Yangsi Rinpoche is kindly offering to us online teaching.

SUBJECT: commentary on the 34th stanza, chapter 9 of Shantideva’s „Bodhisattvacharyavatara“

DATE: Saturday,10th October 2020

TIME: 1:30-2:30pm CET

PLACE: YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM https://youtu.be/qEMedVGM1sM

Organized by: Shechen Croatia

IMPORTANT!  Please note that if you’ve registered for the ZOOM meeting – the link is no longer in use. To participate please use the mentioned Youtube Live Stream link: https://youtu.be/qEMedVGM1sM

To check the time at your place, you can use www.thetimezoneconverter.com
1:30pm Zagreb / 12:30pm London / 7:30am New York /6:30am Mexico City / 4am Vancouver / 5pm Delhi / 7:30pm Singapore

Shechen Croatia Team